Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Moderat = Modeselektor + Apparat

Haven't had a chance to listen to this yet, but here is the full length debut from Moderat, made up of Modeselektor and Apparat. If their collaborations in the past are any hint of what's to be expected here, I'm very excited to listen. Expect to see remixes of Rusty Nails from both Shakleton and Booka Shade.
  1. A New Error
  2. Rusty Nails
  3. Seamonkey
  4. Slow Match feat. Paul St. Hilaire
  5. 3 Minutes Of
  6. Nasty Silence
  7. Sick With It feat. Dellé
  8. Porc # 1
  9. Porc # 2
  10. No. 22
  11. Out Of Sight

No comments:

Post a Comment