Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Anoraak - Wild Geek Mixtape

A wonderful new mix from Anoraak, one look at the tracklist should have you downloading immediately. Some delicious disco/nu disco here. It starts to take off around the Cinnamon Chasers track and doesn't stop till it ends. Not a bad way to kick off a Wednesday afternoon.
  1. Holy Ghost! - I will come back [Classixx Acapulco nights version]
  2. David Rubato - Circuit [Siriusmo remix]
  3. Jupiter - Mama used to say
  4. Metric - Help i'm alive [The Twelves remix]
  5. Pacific! - Hold me [Breakbot remix]
  6. Lacquer - Behind
  7. Château Marmont - Diane
  8. Cinnamon Chasers - I like watching you [Diamond Cut remix]
  9. Michael Cassette - Moonlight runner
  10. Friendly Fires - Skeleton boy [Grum remix]
  11. Zoot - Woman Saturation
  12. LeCorpsMinceDeFrançoise - Bitch of the bitches [Russ Chimes remix]
  13. Jamaica [PoneyPoney] - When do you wanna stop working [Pacific! remix]
  14. The Juan Mc Lean - Happy house [VHS or Beta remix]
  15. Passion Pit - Little secrets
Download / Stream Via Soundcloud